Spring 2019 Schedule

All times/deadlines for this course are in the Eastern timezone.

The current time (as of page load) is Sun Oct 20 @ 12:14am.

The weekly links below require you to authorize you are a student in this class. Upon clicking, you will be prompted to authorize via your Github account.

Weekly assignments

Released in Canvas every Wed before 11:59pm and due the following Wed before 11:59pm.
More info on weekly assignments here...


Week 1 - Wed Jan 30, 2019

Week 2 - Wed Feb 6, 2019

Week 3 - Wed Feb 13, 2019

Week 4 - Wed Feb 20, 2019

Week 5 - Wed Feb 27, 2019

Week 6 - Wed Mar 6, 2019

Week 7 - Wed Mar 13, 2019

Spring Break - Wed Mar 20

Week 8 - Wed Mar 27, 2019

Week 9 - Wed Apr 3, 2019

Week 10 - Wed Apr 10, 2019

Week 11 - Wed Apr 17, 2019

Week 12 - Wed Apr 24, 2019

Week 13 - Wed May 1, 2019

Week 14 - Wed May 8, 2019

Exam week

Project 4 and Week 14 assignment must be submitted by Wed May 15 @ 11:59pm Eastern. Because it's the end of the semester, late work is not accepted for these final deliverables.