Spring 2018 Schedule

All times/deadlines for this course are in the Eastern timezone.

The current time (as of page load) is Sat Jun 23rd 3:52am.

The weekly links below require you to authorize you are a student in this class. Upon clicking, you will be prompted to authorize via your Github account.

Weekly assignments

Released in Canvas every Wed before 11:59pm and due the following Wed before 11:59pm.
More info on weekly assignments here...


Week 1 - Wed Jan 24, 2018

Week 2 - Wed Jan 31, 2018

Week 3 - Wed Feb 7, 2018

Week 4 - Wed Feb 14, 2018

Week 5 - Wed Feb 21, 2018

Week 6 - Wed Feb 28, 2018

Week 7 - Wed Mar 7, 2018

Spring Break: March 11, 2018 to March 17, 2018

Week 8 - Wed Mar 21, 2018

Week 9 - Wed Mar 28, 2018

Week 10 - Wed Apr 4, 2018

Week 11 - Wed Apr 11, 2018

Week 12 - Wed Apr 18, 2018

Week 13 - Wed Apr 25, 2018

Week 14 - Wed May 2, 2018

Exam week - May 9, 2018

Project 4 and Week 14 assignment must be submitted by Wed May 9 11:59pm. Because it's the end of the semester, late work is not accepted for these final deliverables.