Schedule



✔ Week 1 - Thu Jan 26

✔ Week 2 - Thu Feb 2

✔ Week 3 - Thu Feb 9

✔ Week 4 - Thu Feb 16

✔ Week 5 - Thu Feb 23

✔ Week 6 - Thu Mar 2

✔ Week 7 - Thu Mar 9

✔ Spring Break Mar 12-18th, no lecture on the 16th

Note: Lecture 7 quiz due date delayed a week because of break; due in Canvas Thu Mar 23 by 6:30pm Eastern

✔ Week 8 - Thu Mar 23

✔ Week 9 - Thu Mar 30

✔ Week 10 - Thu Apr 6

✔ Week 11 - Thu Apr 13

✔ Week 12 - Thu Apr 20

✔ Week 13 - Thu Apr 27

Week 14 - Thu May 4

Exam week / Final due-dates

Thu May 11

Thu May 18